MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Regulatory

Mia Downing, Vice President of Regulatory

Mia Downing

Vice President of Regulatory

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1202
m.downing@malizik-label.net
read more

Derek Weekly

Regulatory Supervisor

Cheyenne, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1409
D.Weekly@malizik-label.net

Justin Clark

Regulatory Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1403
j.clark@malizik-label.net
read more

Doneen Wolf

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Worland, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1408
d.wolf@malizik-label.net

Ben Parker

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1405
b.parker@malizik-label.net
read more

Garrett Babb

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1406
g.babb@malizik-label.net
read more

Jacob Higginbotham

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1402
j.higginbotham@malizik-label.net
read more

Erik Frederiksen

Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1412
e.frederiksen@malizik-label.net

Melanie Olsen

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1410
m.olsen@malizik-label.net

Brooke Puckett

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1413
B.Puckett@malizik-label.net

Cody Carlson

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1414
C.Carlson@malizik-label.net
Dionne Rogers, Regulatory Accountant

Dionne Rogers

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1318
D.Rogers@malizik-label.net

Darissa Butler

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1411
D.Butler@malizik-label.net
Leslie Hendrickson, Regulatory Accountant

Leslie Hendrickson

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1315
L.Hendrickson@malizik-label.net

James Bruce

Computer Engineer

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1401
J.Bruce@malizik-label.net